IFF logo  
everything else is just fiction™  





    contact us

honors & awards

Telly Award2008 Telly Awardharvest wind

2007, Independent Feature Project Work-in-Progress Documentary ScreeningPredator House

2007, California Council for the Humanities Documentary Grant (with Katie Cadigan)

2005 — CPB/PBS Producers’ Academy Scholarship

Independent Feature Project, New York — guest filmmaker and public screening, 2001

American Library Association – recommended media award, 2001

Winner - Laura Napor National Film Grant, 2001

Winner - Student Academy Award, 2000

Winner - Student Emmy, 2000

Winner - Enersen Foundation Grant, 1999


Professional Affiliations

CPB/PBS Producers’ Academy Alumni group - Member, 2005-present

Student Academy Award Alumni group - Member, 2000-present

Film Arts Foundation (FAF), San Francisco - Member, 1995-present

International Documentary Association (IDA), Los Angeles - Member, 1997-present

Independent Feature Project


Just Released!


copyright 2013-2014
    < home >  
member IDA, FAF